Key Team

Key Team

Who's who at SCCO

We are extremely fortunate to have a wonderful team of people working hard on behalf of the SCCO. These are our Board of Trustees and our office staff.

SCCO President

SCCO President
Colin Dove

Colin Dove

Colin has been a part of the SCCO family since its inception back in 1993 and, prior to that, was part of the Sutherland Cranial Teaching Foundation of America from 1976 to 1990 including a ten-year tenure as Associate Board Member from 1986.

He gave the Rollin Becker Memorial Lecture in 2004 as well as numerous workshops in Canada, Germany, Switzerland and Sweden between 2002 and 2012. He was a regular member of our faculty from 1993 to 2013 and continues to accept occasional invitations having lately taught on the Rollin Becker Memorial Workshop in 2017 alongside Dr Gerald Pollack.

He has several publications to his name including: The occipito-atlanto-axial complex, 1982; The origin & development of cranio-sacral osteopathy, 1988; and Cranial Osteopathy in Great Britain, 1988.

He holds Honorary Life Membership of both the SCCO and the Osteopathic Cranial Academy (USA) and has been our President from 1993 to 1995 and again from 2000 to the present.

SCCO Trustees

SCCO Trustees

Click the names for more information and contact details.

Warwick Downes

Chair of Trustees

Barbara Moulang

Trustee & Treasurer

Zenna Zwierzchowska

Trustee & Education Committee Chair

Mary Monro

Trustee & Communications Committee Chair

Eva Möckel

German Trustee

José Apeztegia

Spanish Trustee
Jane Easty

Jane Easty


Office Team

Office Team

Jill Parker-Mowbray

Chief Executive Officer

Serena Fisher


Rachael Fry


Carmen Chapronière

Marketing Officer

Corina Lange

Finance Officer

Marianne Mettjes

German Administrator
Carolyn Buckley

Carolyn Buckley

Administration Support

International Committees

International Committees

German Committee

  • Hadiati Poespodihardjo
  • Stephan Cameron
  • Annegret Unger

Spanish Committee

  • Debora Mínguez Ibanez – CHAIR
  • Jordi Cid Garcia
  • Maria Cristina Parareda
  • Alba Martinez Trepat